His Needs, Her Needs & Love Busters

If you are looking for marriage books let me recommend His Needs, Her Needsand Love Busters.  His Needs, Her Needsdoes a very job of covering what couples should be doing to foster a good relationship.  It is somewhat controversial in that the author calls for women to work to maintain their appearance.  He does not mention this for the man side which I definitely would.  While I don’t think women are as into appearance as much as men I think it is still very important.  Love Busters covers the things we do that destroys love in a relationship.  If you work through these books with the workbooks it can really help a marriage.  What I find lacking in them is I think they are somewhat superficial and don’t reach to the core of issues.  I think they are very good books nevertheless.

Leave a Reply

