It Takes Time

It sucks to hear it but things take time to change.  If you make all the right changes in your life and you still do not see changes in your wife’s feelings for you it may be because you just have not given it enough time.  Your wife will be suspicious for quite a while before she truly believes you have changed.  In my case, I have a long way to go.  I spent a couple of years letting my dissatisfaction being known and it hurt both of us deeply.  I still have a long way to go before I feel I am doing things right and besides, I still have a lot of weight to lose.

Leave a Reply

